Every feature you ever wanted, and more. Start as a challenger and finish as champion.
Based on the science
Beautiful & robust data
Awards make your
journey looks satisfying
Modern action driven
Rule the leaderboard in
your city or country
Get instant answers to the most common questions
Yes, we offer a one-time 90 days all-features-included with no restrictions, no credit card required.
All features are included with no restrictions under trial period. Enjoy it well.
Your trial plan cannot be extended. If you have queries, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org
No, you cannot cancel your trial plan. Your trial plan automatically expires in 90 days after sign up.
You can access your account when your trial expires but it will be frozen with read only capabilities and you will not be able to add or manage new habits & other functions. Having said that you’d be able to see all your old data and would be able to add/edit your profile. You will have to upgrade to a paid plan to use it fully again.
Open the iPhone Settings app.
Tap your name.
iPhone showing the Subscriptions menu option in Settings.
Tap the subscription that you want to manage.
Tap Cancel Subscription. If you don’t see Cancel, the subscription is already canceled and won’t renew.
Yes, no strings attached. You can cancel your subscription anytime with our Monthly or Annual plans at least 24 hours before renewal date.
We accept all major credit cards as well as debit cards. Including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and UnionPay. We also accept PayPal.
We provide a one-time 90-days free trial so its always wise to learn more about the app usage within trial period. We offer a 7-day for monthly and 30-day, no questions asked, money-back guarantee for annual and lifetime subscriptions.
You can access your account when your trial expires, however, you will not be able to consume jobs on your account. To consume jobs, you will have to upgrade to a paid plan.
No contracts. We kept offboarding is as simple as onboarding. You can close your account permanently anytime. You may do it settings section of the app.
As soon you close the account, all your data will be deleted permanently from our app & servers. This action is not undoable. Please think twice before you do this.
If you choose an annual plan you can get 2 months free.
Challenger App is coming soon to a screen near you.